In The Last 6 Weeks

Hello!

I never intended to take this much time away from the blog (and reading blogs), but it happened. Truthfully, I haven’t missed it.  Lately I’ve put a strange amount of pressure on myself to write and be someone I am not. That’s not why I created a blog.

I guess what I need to say is that I am going to be setting the blog aside for a while. I am at a point in my life where I am striving for big changes and big goals. I can’t put a date on when I might blog again, but hopefully I can come back with renewed perspective.

Don’t worry, healthy living friends, I still weigh in every Sunday morning and track with an app on my iPhone. I try to get regular workouts in, and I even gave up sugar for Lent this year. So far the no sugar is going better than regular workouts. Hey, I am a person in progress.

If you want to still follow me, the best way is on Instagram. My user name is Sabrina_Alex. I hope to see you there!

For now, be well!

Sabrina

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

