#Reverb13: Adventure

Project Reverb is a way to reflect on the past year and project into the next year with a prompt a day for 31 days.  These prompts are meant to be answered in posts on personal blogs, and anyone can join in.

Adventure: Did you go on an adventure in 2013?  What sort?

“Adventure” was the prompt from December 8th, so as you can tell I am a bit behind. Truth is that I wasn’t sure I was going to participate or not, but I’ve realized that I can benefit from reflection.

I am an adventurous girl! I LOVE adventure. This year there was no shortage of them. Most of which were kept close to home and involved going to Walt Disney World. But I am not one to complain about that.

Maybe this prompt will be better told in pictures.

Baseball games in St. Petersburg, Florida to see the Red Sox vs the Tampa Bay Rays.

IMG_0512

We ran the Family Fun 5k at Disney.

2013-01-113

And, like I said, we went to Disney a lot.

IMG_2189

IMG_2285

For all these adventures, they were made better because I had this guy at my side.
I’m on the best adventure of my life with him!

IMG_1569

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

