Healthier Holiday {Giveaway}

swansonblog30

On the eve of thanksgiving there was a knock at my door and a package was left. I was excited to see it was for me (I hardly ever get packages), but I was even more elated to see it was from Swanson Vitamins!

Swanson box

Last month Swanson contacted me about participating in their 30-Day Healthier Holiday Giveaway. Since I’ve worked with the awesome people a Swanson before this was a no-brainer! The concept was brilliant, the company is top-notch, and the winnings wouldn’t disappoint.

I was given a coupon, the same one you have the opportunity to win here, and was told to order whatever I wanted. Sounds simple, but it was so hard! Swanson has such a wide variety of products that I didn’t know where to start. I finally decided on a theme, if you will.

Busy Working Holidays. Or holidays on the go.

The boyfriend and I both work retail, and we have some really long days this time of year. Our schedules don’t always allow for healthy habits. Unfortunately. So I ordered with that in mind.

Protein powder to get us out the door and fill us up. Cookies and Cream, of course!
Protein bars that can give us a boost mid shift. These for me, and these for him.

protein powder

protein bars

Per the recommendation of Anthony, my contact at Swanson, I also ordered these pills. I emailed him stating I still had money left to spend and wanted something to fit in with my crazy retail life. He understood and recommended the Swanson Ultra Sensoril Anti-Stress Nutraceutical. (We are not doctors. Please consult a doctor if you have any questions before beginning a new supplement.)

We also got two new to us snacks, which we already love. Oh, and I ordered my favorite chap stick too!

swanson lot

Swanson has everything to meet the needs of your healthy lifestyle — not just during the holidays but year round, too! Don’t just take my word for it, go check them out yourself. I promise you will not be disappointed! Start your healthier holiday and win $100 to Swanson!

Simply use the link below (due to technical difficulties you may not see a widget).

https://offers.visit.io/promo/t/c_2bc5c8de3354c6cc5a3732d0d26c59e45ae53d0c

Hurry! Entires close tonight (12/9) at midnight!

Disclaimer: I was provided with a $100 coupon, much like the one you have entered to win, to order products of my own choosing for this giveaway. All opinions are my own. If you have any medical questions please seek a doctor. 

2 thoughts on “Healthier Holiday {Giveaway}

  1. brenna

    What a great giveaway! I would definitely look to try some different kinds of protein powders- I’ve only ever used two brands of whey isolate and they have a huge selection! Perhaps would try the pea protein, bioactive, or rGBH free! Would also try some quest bars-have been eyeing them for a while but holiday shopping has put buying them on hold. The lemon-flavored fish oil also sounds good, because I highly dislike the fishy taste of my current supplements.

    Thanks for sharing this!! 🙂

    Reply

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

