30-Day Healthier Holiday {Giveaway}

It’s actually called Swanson 30-Day Healthier Holiday Giveaway!

swansonblog30

I am beyond excited to be partnered with Swanson Vitamins and to be a part of this exciting giveaway.

Starting today, through December 24th, you will have 30 chances to win $100 to Swanson! Monday – Friday a different blogger will feature the $100 giveaway on his or her blog. I am honored to be one of those bloggers. No, today is not my day. Monday, December 9th is the day I will be hosting here at Coffee with Sabrina.

Swanson is an awesome company with a wide range of healthy living products available at very affordable prices! And it will be even more affordable with a $100 shopping spree! 😉

Click HERE to get more information and to see the schedule of bloggers!

Don’t be shy. Share this on Twitter, Facebook, and on your blog. If you have questions about Swanson, or their products, feel free to let me know. I’ll be talking more about this as my giveaway day approaches (Monday, December 9th). In the mean time, I hope you go check out today’s blogger and enter for your first chance to win! That’s right, you can enter every day, but each bloggers giveaway will only be open for 24 hours before it moves on to the next blogger!

All opinions are my own. I was not asked to write this post for Swanson or the giveaway.

One thought on “30-Day Healthier Holiday {Giveaway}

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

