The Backup Post?

Well, I had a thought out and written post entitled “From The Passenger Seat” that was all about my words finding the paper blog again. Then my computer decided to crash and the aforementioned blog was lost.

Now it’s late on Sunday night and I am tired as all get out. So for a back up post you get to see the lovely photo that was to be featured in the other post and an awesome list of things I have drafted (on paper) for the coming week.

sunset

  • From The Passenger Seat (hopefully it will be half as good as the original)
  • Our Disney Vacation (which is only about 3 weeks late)
  • Disney’s Food and Wine Festival Round Up
  • The Time We Made Cheese and Tomato Soup
  • A Weigh In and Cleaning Up Our Eats
  • Cool Running
  • A Photo Dump (exciting, I know)

I hope you have enjoyed this stellar back up post! And Happy Monday, y’all!

2 thoughts on “The Backup Post?

  1. Bella

    I’m so impressed with the number of blog posts you have in the works. I’ve been so busy with work since August that I feel like I only write about my weigh-ins week to week. Once in a while I’ll do something interesting and write about it, but I really need to get back into a more almost-daily habit of blog writing. I miss it.

    Reply
    1. Sabrina Post author

      I haven’t felt like I had things worth writing about until recently. Suddenly the creative bug bit me. Good thing, too, because I missed writing regularly!

      Reply

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

