Laptop Woes

I am having some technical difficulties over here.

Earlier this week I noticed it overheating, struggling to connect to WiFi, and an unresponsive battery. My laptop has lasted me almost 8 years and I fear it’s time I start shopping for a new one.

Please hang with me this week as posting might be a lot more scarce than I would like. I continue to hope that my computer may just have a bug and I can restore it to its working ways. If not, I may just have to fall onto my back up plan for a while.

Hope y’all are having a great Sunday, wherever you may be!

One thought on “Laptop Woes

  1. Pingback: Just a Few Things | Coffee With Sabrina

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

