Small Goals 2.0

Holy moly! I can not believe tomorrow is the last day of July (or depending when you read this, today is!). What the heck happened to time? Not that I am complaining. It will be another day closer to fall and another day closer to the return of my beloved Pumpkin Spice Lattes.

I felt successful when I made some small goals for my self a few weeks ago. With that, I think I will attempt to make some small goals for myself each with. The focus and accountability are enough to make it worth doing.

With that, here are a few small goals for this week.

  • An arm workout, or two. My arms are flabby and shapeless. Yuck!
  • No carbs after breakfast. This one comes recommended by my doctor.
  • Set up a blog calendar. I have lots of ideas, but need to organize them and plan.
  • Water, Water, Water. Water is my primary beverage, I just need to drink more of it.
  • Vitamins! I need to get back in the habit of taking my daily supplements.

There ya have it! I am totally open to any ideas or recommendations about arm workouts, blog calendars, vitamins, and everything in between.

3 thoughts on “Small Goals 2.0

  1. mrsalexzan

    I need to do a blog calendar too! I think of post idea and then when I sit down to write…poof they are gone.

    Gummy Vitamins are the answer. I could never stick to taking them daily until I bought the gummy ones!

    Reply
  2. Lynsey

    I have a 10 minute arm workout I like to do. If I have extra time, I add some more for another 10 minutes but with the videos I do, sometimes just 10 minutes is plenty for me. I will text it to you cause it’s on my phone.

    Reply

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

