This Week

This week has not been as planned and I get in a tizzy when things don’t go quite as planned.

I am reasonable enough to know nothing ever really goes as planned, but gosh darn it, things don’t always need to go so horribly.

It’s been a week of high drama, bad news, rapid emotions, ugly tears, ill-fated plans, and high stress. Enough to make anyone have a headache.

I intended to write. I intended to write a lot, actually, but this week wasn’t the time to do so with clear, sensible thoughts. So, I’ll try again next week. Maybe, just maybe, I’ll be able to work through some of this “stuff” and remember the silver linings in it all.

Happy Friday, my friends! Have a great weekend.

One thought on “This Week

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

