3.6.2013 {Weigh-In}

This Wednesday is much like the last. Weight is dropping, but I am still feeling sick to my stomach and eating the bare minimum.

I am not prepared to write a full blog right now, but I did want to post my weigh-in.

Starting Weight (January 2nd): 221.0
Previous Weeks Weight: 216.8
Current Weeks Weight: 211.6
Total (from start): – 9.4 pounds

Thank you for your on going support and love. I am truly blessed to have some great friends and family! ❤

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

