Continuing On {Weigh-In}

From a hectic week of travel and fun to an emotional week of stress and separation. I am thankful the numbers on the scale were kind to me and did not result in a gain.

Starting Weight (January 2nd): 221.0
Previous Weeks Weight: 223.6
Current Weeks Weight: 223.6
Total: +2.6 pounds

Today is about continuing on with this new chapter of my life. After the last few weeks I needed this accountability so getting my weigh-in posted was especially important. So aside from the numbers, I don’t have a lot to write at the moment. There are a bunch of ideas swarming around in my head and I’ll get them worked out soon enough.

Happy Wednesday, friends!

 

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

