Oh, Monday

Last night I regrettably returned from a wonderful weekend at Disney. I didn’t want to come home, back to school, and I don’t want to go back to work tonight. Now I want a vacation from vacation. The excitement from the weekend leaves me saying “Oh, Monday”.

I have so much to write about and a ton of pictures to share, but it will take several posts throughout this week to get it all done.

Right now I am mentally and physically exhausted, but here is a look ahead to all the posts I am working on for this week:

– October Unprocessed

– ToT Weekend: The First Few Days

– ToT Weekend: Food & Wine Festival

– ToT Weekend: All The Eats

– ToT Weekend: The Race

– ToT Weekend: Dear Alex

–  What’s Next?

I’ve gotta run. Time to get back to reality and go back to work. Baring teeth smile

Until tomorrow… be well, friends.

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

