Brainstorming New Content. Feedback Wanted!

If you are friends with me on Facebook or follow me on Twitter then you probably know that Alex and I go to Disney frequently. We recently became Disney pass holders. We love our close proximity to the parks and the perk of being able to go whenever we desire.

I constantly want to indulge in ice cream, glazed nuts, sugar loaded drinks, cookies, and all other sweet treats.Turkey Leg, anyone? Alex and I want to try a new restaurant on each visit, whenever possible. Disney’s Food and Wine festival is starting NEXT WEEK! You can bet I want to eat my way around the world — World Showcase that is. With all this food can I find a healthy balance at Disney during all our adventures and trips? Absolutely.

What I am about to propose may have been done already. Heck, someone might be doing it right now! No matter what, it’s going to be my own twist. It will be uniquely me!

What are your thoughts on adding a section to my blog about healthy eats and treats at Disney World? Knowing that eating at Walt Disney World doesn’t apply to many of my current readers, I am looking for some feedback, ideas, and suggestions.

My thoughts: It will keep me accountable to make the best possible choices for myself. Of course I splurge from time to time. I am human after all. The section could also serve as a resource for other Disney lovers and visitors.

Ready? Discuss!

4 thoughts on “Brainstorming New Content. Feedback Wanted!

  1. Pingback: Revamping | Coffee With Sabrina

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

