FMM: What’s In Your Bag?

Hi, friends!

I always love snooping around in other people’s bags. Sometimes I find a new type of bag I need want, other times I find neat new gadgets or gizmos. When Kenlie  posted this weeks Friend Making Monday and asked us to show what’s in our bag I was excited!

Here we go…

 

The goodies… 

My purse: Fossil Outlet – summer 2011

Blue make-up bag: Target

Wallet: Kenneth Cole Reaction via Macy’s – winter 2011/2012

Umbrella: Target – spring 2011

Travel sized lotion and body mist: Bath and Body Works – today the mist is Coconut Lime Breeze and the lotion is Moonlight Path. It could be different tomorrow. 

Sunglasses: Fossil Outlet – spring/summer 2011

Nook Color – because I won’t leave home without it!

And finally, In Touch Clutch: Downstairs Design – spring of 2011. It’s perfect for hold my coupons, gift cards, a small notebook and a few pens. It’s also great when I travel for holding my passport and boarding passes.

 

Truth: I need a bigger summer bag. While I love the print on this one, it is rather small for all the bulky things I tend to carry. 

Another truth: I have been living under a rock and recently discovered the awesomeness of Vera Bradley. That may be where I make my next bag investment. 

 

Don’t forget to link up and check out what is in everyone else’s bag over at Friend Making Monday

3 thoughts on “FMM: What’s In Your Bag?

  1. Jenn

    Your bag is so organized! I try keeping mine that way, but it always ends up a big old mess! I usually blame the kids for that – haha!
    stopping by from FMM

    Reply
  2. downstairsdesigns

    I love seeing your In Touch Clutch in use! Thanks so much for the link to my shop, I am so glad you are enjoying yours! You even have two more pockets to fill up! Have a lovely week!

    ~Jennifer

    Reply

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

