Sunday’s Ketchup Celebration

Not really ketchup, but catch-up. 

It’s been a little quiet on the writing front. The truth is that I’ve been busy. I’ve been living, and celebrating. 

On May 11th we celebrated our anniversary at a country concert just because it was a lineup that I love. Which also included a guest appearance from Thompson Square. 

May 15th we celebrated Alex’s birthday with a trip to Disney. 

On May 18th we celebrated Alex’s brothers high school graduation. On the same date in 2003 I graduated high school. I may have had an emotional moment. 

And I handed in my letter of resignation, which is reason enough to celebrate.

A little less exciting, but still quite emotional, I got my hair chopped off. 


What have you celebrated recently? 

2 thoughts on “Sunday’s Ketchup Celebration

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

