May Birchbox

I have been curious about the Birchbox for a while now. Every time I saw a blogger post about her most recent box of goodies I grew a little more intrigued. Finally, my curiosity got the best of me and I subscribed to start receiving my own little box of fun.

My first Birchbox arrived in the mail a few weeks later, and I was not disappointed!

What did I receive?

  • Dr. Jart +: described as a four in one moisturizer, serum, sunscreen, and skin tint.
  • Stila: Sparkle waterproof liquid eyeliner.
  • Color Club: Nail polish in “Disco Nap”. Just in time for summer this polish looks glam day or night.
  • Kerastase: Samples of shampoo, conditioner, and a lightweight hair serum.
  • XOXO Notecard: Because nothing beats a hand written card to friend.

This box was inspired by the show Gossip Girl on the CW network. I have never indulged in the show, but I can’t wait to indulge in my new samples!

Bring on June!

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

