Photo Dump

I’ve seen this around blog world and now I am joining in the craze.

My week in photos…

  • A tiger from Animal Kingdom
  • New Jelly Belly’s at Cracker Barrel. They are shaped like Peas and Carrots but are mellow cream flavored.
  • Chocolove Dark Chocolate Bar. My favorite!!!
  • Skinny Caramel Macchiato from Starbucks.
  • A No Way Jose ice cream sundae at Disney. Made with Chocolate, Peanut Butter and Vanilla.
  • My ever growing nail polish collection.

Recently Updated1

  • And one last picture, of me, from St. Patrick’s Day!

st paddy

2 thoughts on “Photo Dump

  1. Lynsey

    Caramel Macchiato is my favorite! Skim. Sometimes I splurge and have extra caramel drizzle. Yummmmmmmmy! I barely ever let myself have them anymore so when I do, I cherish it! That sundae looks amazeballs also! And you look great.

    Reply

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

