From Me to You!!

I hope you had a very Merry Christmas, and Happy Holiday!
image

 

This picture is from Christmas Eve mass. His aunt took it on her cell phone, but it has quickly become one of my favorites. I don’t have any other Christmas pictures to share. His family doesn’t know about my blog and it might be awkward to have a camera out all the time, especially since I just met half of them!

Anyways, we spent the majority of the weekend with family; his, mine, then his again. It was wonderful in a laid back sort of way. Which was really perfect for our first Christmas.

How was your holiday? Have any fun stories or get any cool gifts?
5 thoughts on “From Me to You!!

  1. Dree

    This is such a sweet picture! I’m glad that your first Christmas went so well. It’s great that you were able to celebrate the holiday with both families.

    As for the blog picture issue – what if you took pictures but said it was just to treasure the moments? As long as you’re not posting pictures of them without their knowledge on your blog, I think that’s okay. Actually, that’s what I do, haha! My bf doesn’t even know I have a blog, which is kind of bad, I guess.

    Reply
    1. Sabrina Post author

      I am building up to that. We’ve only been together 6 months, and it was the first time meeting some of his family. I didn’t want to appear to be a creeper right off the bat? Come to think of it, they didn’t take any pictures except for group pictures like the one I posted.

      Reply
  2. Kat

    Our holiday was alarmingly busy and extremely special. I’m so glad that you had such a wonderful one with the people you love (and those you’ve just met!).

    Reply

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

