Three Things Thursday – Apple Edition

I LOVE apples! I love fall. And I love how the two mix together with such harmony.

Every year, right about this time, I anxiously await the return of my neighbors from North Carolina. (You can call them snow birds, if you would like.) And every year they bring me back freshly picked bags of apples! And that, my friends, is the inspiration behind this post.

1 – I LOVE how the room smells with bags and bags of apples! If only this blog was scratch and sniff, I would have ya’ll smelling what I am smelling! And it’s delicious! 

2 – This morning I made Pumpkin Spice Waffles, and had some apples on the side. It         was the perfect mixture of fall! This is what I call bliss.

3 – Now that I that I am fully immersed in apple heaven, I need to get creative on all the things to make with these apples. I apologize in advanced for the apple craze that is about to take over this blog. Apples with Sabrina?

This blog is now open for suggestions on what to make with all these apples! 

One thought on “Three Things Thursday – Apple Edition

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

