Just Another Weekend – 2nd Ed.

Nothing out of the ordinary happened this weekend. Especially since I work a full day on both Friday AND Saturday. I need a Monday – Friday job, but that is another blog entirely.

I did have some special company on Saturday night for a sleepover. So I will share a few pictures from the weekend; where I am always behind the camera!

Another batch of Pumpkin Spice Cake Balls.

And dinner out on the river with family. After the fact I realized I did not take a single picture of my family! Ha!

I always love with my nephew and niece come for a visit. They sure do know how to light up my life! I wish I could keep them this age forever!

Monday is winding down and while I did not have to work today, I sure did work! Cleaning, cleaning, organizing, cleaning, paying bills, cleaning and some cooking. I’m exhausted!

How was your weekend? 

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

