Just Another Weekend

My weekend kicked off with an Oktoberfest sampler.

Tasty, but a little too dark for my liking.

Saturday morning began with breakfast at Panera.
Power Breakfast Sandwich and a Non-Fat Pumpkin Spice Latte.

Went to see a move Saturday night after work.

Fast forward to Sunday afternoon, and it was a relaxing one.

It’s been cooler here in Florida (read: low 80’s), so I gave my running shoes some much needed attention. 

After few quick laps around the pond to get the blood flowing and my legs moving I arrived home to a cute Golden doggie, she wanted to take a lap around the pond too.


The weekend was just long enough to relax, but it is coming to an end much to soon. Why does that always happen? And now I am off to watch football and work on some blog related chores that I have neglected in recent months!

3 thoughts on “Just Another Weekend

  1. Lynsey

    We had a nice relaxing weekend also. I did some homework and watched some movies and did nothing productive really. Love the weekends we don’t have to be anywhere at any special time.

    Reply

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

