Friend Making Monday

I know, it’s early Monday morning, but I am linking up with Kenlie at All The Weigh for Friend Making Monday. Visit her page to play along too! 😉

YES or NO

  1. Do you use coupons? Yes, but I don’t use them as often as I should.
  2. Do you like football? Yes! LOVE LOVE LOVE!
  3. Are you in a relationship? Nope.
  4. Is your phone always within arm’s reach? Yes.
  5. Do you like thunderstorms? Yes!
  6. Can you cook? Yes, I love to cook and bake. Can’t wait to show that off more!
  7. Are you – or have you – lost weight? Yes and no… it’s a work in progress.
  8. Do you know how to read a map? Yes, of course.
  9. Do you wear makeup? Yes, but not all the time.
  10. Do you read regularly? Yes, I thank my Nook Color for that!
  11. Are you publicly affectionate? Not so much.
  12. Do you like picnics? Yes, I imagine I would. Haven’t been on one in ages!
  13. Do you have a/c? Yes! I live in Florida!
  14. Have you ever been out of the country? Yes, most of my family lives in Italy.
  15. Do you know how to ride a bicycle? Yes, but I don’t own one!!
That was fun! Now go visit Kenlie and start making some friends! But don’t forget about my Meet Me For Coffee request!! 😉
.
7 thoughts on “Friend Making Monday

  1. Patty

    I am glad I wasn’t the only newbie this week at FMM 😉 It was great to read your answers. I used to live in Miami, FL and would have died without the a/c there.

    Reply
  2. Marla

    I love my Nook Color too. Since I got it, I’ve been actually reading so much more than listening to audiobooks. Welcome to FMM!

    Reply
  3. Nikkipicky

    I really need to consider reading from a Nook. Everyone I talk to that uses one loves it. I just love turning the pages of a book. Maybe I will give one a try. Our family is planning a trip to Italy next year at this time. It’s what my son wants for his senior trip. My daughter and I really want to see Venice and the coutryside. He and the hubby…..Rome. I can’t wait.

    Reply
  4. Nikkipicky

    I am really having trouble with your comment format. This is my third try hope it works. 🙂
    I really need to try out a Nook. Everyone raves about them. I just love turning the pages of a book. Oour family is planning a trip to Italy this time next year for my sons Senior trip. The girls and I really want to see Venice and the Countryside. The boys….Rome. 🙂 Can’t wait.

    Reply
    1. Sabrina Post author

      Nikki, I got two of your comments and I am sorry you are having trouble. What is it doing? Or not doing? If you are having troubles than others might be also.

      You can’t go wrong with any part of Italy, honestly. I love it all. Make sure you visit those small towns outside of the bigger cities too! Amazing!

      Reply

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

