Starting Anew!

The last 2 days have been the most annoying 2 days, ever! And they were my 2 days off from work! UGH!

Due to some unfortunate events and mean spirited people, I am pulling my blog off of blogger. But here I am! Ready to go at it again!

Please hang with me as I try to learn the curve of Word Press.

I lost all my readers in the move, so please spread the love of my new location however you see fit! And please leave me your blog address so I can re-follow you too! I was also getting bored with some of my old reads, so everyone really should leave me their blog address so I can come follow you!

My twitter account, @Sabrina_Alex, has been locked. If you are not following me yet, but wish to do so, please send the request.

I will blog more on the situation at hand later, but for now I just wanted to give a quick update!

Love to all my loyal readers! xoxo

6 thoughts on “Starting Anew!

  1. Laura @ Meet Virginia

    I’m still here! 😀 So sorry that all of that happened to you. Some people are just mean… I don’t get it. 😦 But good luck, WordPress is easy to learn and I know you will get the hang of it in no time!

    Reply
  2. Becky

    Oh my goodness! What happened? Down with the mean spirited people!! That’s totally uncalled for. I’m interested in the story so don’t forget to post it! 🙂

    Reply
  3. Mariah

    Sabria- I am SO VERY SORRY. It’s just wrong for someone to treat you that way. You are wonderful.

    Mariah

    Reply

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

