Out of Order

I don’t know what is going on with Blogger, but it seems to be Out of Order!! 
Since Thursday afternoon I have not been able to comment on any blog. 
When I sign into my Blogger dashboard I can see all your blog posts. When I select a blog or post to read, it brings me to that page, but I am signed out. I click sign in, and Blogger sends me back to my dashboard. It’s a vicious cycle! It’s bizarre. I don’t know how to fix it.
Just know that I AM reading your blogs, but I can not comment due to technical difficulty.
I hope to figure this out soon and resume commenting. 
Thanks for understanding! LOVE YOU ALL! 
2 thoughts on “Out of Order

  1. sheshe

    That is where you have been hiding!! Just kidding, I can't figure out how to link to others blogs when I am talking about them. Tried a bunch of different things and it still doesn't work!! Hope you can get it figured out!!! By the way great pick on the shoes, I have those same ones!!!!

    Reply

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

