HOLY M.I.A!

All I can say is WOW! I have been so busy. My life has been non-stop for the past week. 
The details aren’t very exciting. I spent the Wednesday doing some deep spring cleaning. Thursday, I drove to Tampa to pick up my mom’s friend with the broken foot. Drove her back to my side of the state on Friday. Went out to lunch with a friend of mine, then took mom’s friend grocery shopping. Saturday was errands and a dinner party at the local Yacht Club. Sunday I took mom’s friend shopping for a new TV, then I went to dinner and a movie with some of my friends and got home sort of late. Monday morning I woke up early to take mom’s friend to her Dr’s apt for follow up x-rays. By noon we were on the highway back to Tampa. I dropped her off at her Tampa home mid-afternoon. Met up with my friend for an early dinner at the Cheesecake Factory, then drove 3 hour back home.

I finally got home around 9pm last night, and I crashed! 

I am so far behind on a lot of things right now, but I wanted to pop in and let you know I am alive. I am going to catch up on blog reading between today and tomorrow.
A few things I am working on for this week: 
  • 365 Photo Project. (I have been taking pictures, but haven’t posted.)
  • My weigh in and life as a Vegetarian. 
  • Inside the kitchen and food I have been making. 

 I hope you’re out showing the world how fabulous you are!

5 thoughts on “HOLY M.I.A!

  1. amybart

    Hi! I'm new to the blog, but noticed that you have a My Fitness Pal weight loss ticker up top…do you use their site/app to count your calories? I just started a couple of weeks ago and LOVE it! It has totally been the kick in the pants I've needed. How've you liked using it?

    Reply

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

