Stylish Blogger

To make up for my recent lack of blogging, I am back with a second one!
In case you missed it, I did a little “Catching Up” earlier!
Katie, from Keeping Up With Katie, tagged me as a stylish blogger!
I am honored to be in the company of some other amazing bloggers!
There are 4 duties to perform to accept this award:
 
1.  Make a post + Link back to the person who awarded you this award.
2.  Share 7 things about yourself.
3.  Award 10 recently discovered great bloggers.
4.  Contact these bloggers and tell them they’ve won!

Seven Secrets You Have Always Wanted To Know About Me!! 
  1. My favorite color is Purple.
  2. Sometimes little dogs really scare me.
  3. When I get manis and pedis the colors always have to match! 
  4. My mom hand-made all my homecoming and prom dress! 
  5. I love snow skiing! It’s a crazy fun obsession! 
  6. Growing up I collected TY Beanie Babies and Precious Moments.
  7. When I was little I used to steal change from my brother and I kept it all in a GIANT plastic red piggy bank. When piggy finally broke I had just over $100 stashed away

 

Ten Super Stylish Bloggers! 
  1. Lindsay, my BBF!
  2. Michelle, The Running Diva
  3. Ann @ Twelve in Twelve!
  4. The Hungry Runner Girl
  5. Sarah @ My FAB Challenge 
  6. Laura @ Meet Virginia 
  7. Misty @ Life off the D List! 
  8. Sly @ Live, Smile, Run! 
  9. Becky @ Bringing Becky Back
  10. Leigh @ My Pucking Life
 
Not all these bloggers are new to me, but they might be new to you! 
And they are all super stylish!!

 

7 thoughts on “Stylish Blogger

  1. Sarah

    awww.. thank you for the nomination! That's FABulous!! lol..

    And I am so with you on the purple and the Beanie Babies thing.. I still have TONS of them.. they are my future children's college fund.. lmao

    Reply

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

