Questions and Answers!

Okay, so I got a handful of questions through the blog, email and MFP. So here you go!

  1. What is your ultimate fitness goal? I would like to run a marathon someday! That would be very cool and rewarding. But ULTIMATELY I want to be the athlete and dancer I used to be. I talked about it in This Post!
  2. What is your favorite book that you can read over and over without getting tired of it? I can breeze through books really quick and I love to read! But I get bored rather easy and my attention span is short so I generally don’t read a book more than once. The only exception to reading a book more than once is if it has been a long time and an interest strikes me to read it again or if it is something complex with a lot of info. But once I buy the book 95% of the time I will keep it on my shelf forever! It’s like a trophy for me to always see. I am a little apprehensive about my sudden want for an e-reader. I won’t be able to display my trophies anymore. Okay– I went way beyond the question!
  3. What is your favorite guilty pleasure? I am watching it right now, General Hospital! I should totally be doing something else productive, but I love it too much. It’s a week day addiction!
  4. What about your personal life? You don’t talk much about one. HaHa. I don’t have one outside of my few near and dear friends. I have always been “one of the guys” so I have guy friends but none of which are romantic. And I am okay with that. I have way to much to fix and deal with in my own life before committing myself to a relationship. If the right man comes along, then I will take it one step at a time. I am not living my life on any sort of time line.
  5. Where do you see yourself in 5 years? 10 years? Hm. I think I answered this question my senior year of high school before burying our time capsule. Well, in 5 years I expect to be happy. I want to be done with my Bachelors and working on my Masters! It’s taken me long enough already! I want to be living some where new and exciting that will never bore me. I want to be holding a job that pushes me in every aspect and allows me to use my creative side to the fullest! I want to be successfully living a “maintenance” lifestyle for my weight loss. In 10 years… Well, all I can say is I want to be happy. 

Any other questions, just drop me a line and let me know!! 
 

4 thoughts on “Questions and Answers!

  1. Arielle

    I think just “being happy” is such a great goal that everyone should strive for! Don't try to be rich, don't try to be married, just try to be HAPPY because in the end… you can have all the money in the world, all the love in your life, and no happiness and when that happens, what is the point of living?! :]

    Reply

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

