Sabrina-Ology

Something fun I copied from BECKY and MICHELLE!

Let others know a little more about yourself, repost this as your name followed by “ology.”

Generalology

Q. What is your salad dressing of choice?
A. Raspberry Vinaigrette or Vidalia Onion

Q. What is your favorite fast food restaurant?
A. Zaxby’s, Chick Fila or Chipotle

Q. What is your favorite sit-down restaurant?
A. PF Changs or Cheesecake Factory

Q. On average, what size tip do you leave at a restaurant?
A. 20% unless they were horrible. I did my time as a server, so I have a soft spot.

Q. What food could you eat every day for two weeks and not get sick off of?
A. Chicken. Just make it all different ways.

Q. What marathon would you run if you could run ANY one you wanted?
A. Hmm… one in Italy. Rome, Florence, or Milan

Q. What are your pizza toppings of choice?
A. Ham and FRESH pineapple.

Q. What do you like to put on your toast?
A. No sugar added Strawberry.

Q. What is your favorite type of gum?
A. Whatever I happen to buy!

TECHNOLOGY

Q. Number of contacts in your cell phone?
A: Probably about 100.

Q. Number of contacts in your email address book?
A. No more than 50.

Q. What is your wallpaper on your computer?
A. It’s plain blue and purple

Q. How many televisions are in your house?
A. 2.

BIOLOGY

Q. Are you right-handed or left-handed?
A. Right

Q. What’s your best feature?
A. I can’t lie… it’s my boobs.

Q. Have you ever had anything removed from your body?
A. Nope!

Q. Which of your five senses do you think is keenest?
A. Taste.

Q. When was the last time you had a cavity?
A. Never!

Q. What is the heaviest item you lifted last?
A. A wooden desk. Well over 100 pounds. But I had help.

Q. Have you ever been knocked unconscious?
A. I have never been “hit” to be knocked unconscious. But when I was in gymnastics I broke my arm during a tumbling pass and when I was done I passed out in my coach’s arms.

BULL[CRAP]OLOGY

Q. If it were possible, would you want to know the day you were going to die?
A. No way.

Q. Is love for real?
A. I will let you know when I find it!

Q. If you could change your name, what would you change it to?
A. I love my name! Would never change it.

Q. What color do you think looks best on you?
A. Purple.

Q. Have you ever swallowed a non-food item by mistake?
A. Yes

Q. Have you ever saved someone’s life?
A. I can’t say that I have.

Q. Has someone ever saved yours?
A. You could say that.

DAREOLOGY

Q. Would you walk naked for a half mile down a public street for $100,000?
A. Ask me again when I lose 40 pounds.

Q. Would you allow one of your little fingers to be cut off for $200,000
A. Heck no!

Q. Would you never blog again for $50,000?
A. Yep!!! Show me the money!

Q. Would you drink an entire bottle of hot sauce for $1000?
A. Yes.

Q. Would you give up watching television for a year for $25,000?
A. Heck No!! Unless of course you are giving me season tickets to all the sports games I would miss out on. Full season of baseball, basketball, and hockey would just be the start. Not to mention NASCAR, college and pro football. At that point it’s not worth your 25K.

DUMBOLOGY

Q: What is in your left pocket
A. No pockets. I am still in PJs.

Q: Is Napoleon Dynamite actually a good movie?
A: No! I can’t stand that move, actually.

Q: Do you have hardwood or carpet in your house?
A: All tile.

Q: Do you sit or stand in the shower?
A: Stand

Q: Could you live with roommates?
A: Probably not for long.

Q: How many pairs of flip flops do you own?
A: 7. Okay more like 10. I live in Florida!

Q: Where were you born?
A: Cocoa Beach, Fl

Q: What do you want to be when you grow up?
A: A famous and well respected wedding and event planner/decorator. Let me know if you need wedding help!

Q: Who is number 1 on your top 8
A: What top 8?

LASTOLOGY

Q: Friend you talked to?
A: Leigh and Sean.

Q: Last person you called?
A: My mom

Q: Person you hugged?
A: A friend of the family.

Q: Person you kissed?
A: Hmm… it’s been so long, I don’t recall. And it must not have meant to much. 😦

Q: Number?
A: 8

Q: Color?
A: Purple

Q: Season?
A: Fall!!!!

CURRENTOLOGY

Q: Missing someone?
A: I miss my family in Italy.

Q: Mood?
A: Calm.

Q: Listening to?
A: The birds outside.

Q: Watching?
A. Nothing.

Q: Worrying about?
A: School. And getting a job in Germany.

RANDOMOLOGY

Q: First place you went this morning?
A: Potty!

Q: What can you not wait to do?
A: MOVE!!!

Q: What’s the last movie you saw?
A: Umm. Wow. I don’t know.

Q: Do you smile often?
A: Yes, I try.

Q: Are you a friendly person?
A: For the most part. I certainly have my moments.

Q: Now that the surveys done what are you going to do?
A: Read blogs and decide what to do to be productive today.

2 thoughts on “Sabrina-Ology

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

