Weigh In Wendesday – Thursday Edition

So I did not weigh in yesterday because I got in late in the afternoon.
So here it is today!
A slight gain in my weight from last week and no changes in measurements. But all things considered, I am not going to complain. It’s been an eventful week, some things I would rather not relive.
My scale can also tell me my body fat percentage and water percentage. I am thinking about adding that to my chart and tracking it also. But I wonder how accurate my scale really is??? Anyone have any thoughts on that?? Please!
I am going to continue on with my C25K training at some point today. I have high hopes for this outing. I am hoping that this run/jog/walk, whatever you want to call it workout, will help me let go of some stress and frustrations. Maybe then I will like running a little more? And dare I say I am actually looking forward to it?
I will post again later today with pictures and a recap of my happy happenings. Pumpkin carving… hockey game… shopping.
3 thoughts on “Weigh In Wendesday – Thursday Edition

  1. anna

    cool tat!

    this is the hard part, isn’t it? staying in one place. that’s where i am right now. but just keep at it because one day it will start to fall off again and you’ll be glad you stuck with it.

    as for the scale – my advice is to stick with one scale – they’re all different but if you stick to one then you’ll know. i don’t think it’s going to be so far off – sounds like you have a good one.

    Thanks for adding your link to our bloghop! good to see you over there. 🙂

    Reply

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

