Wednesday Weigh In

Hello all! I hope everyone is doing well, wherever you might be.

To recap since last Wednesday; I worked out for four days. I did the Shred on Friday, took a walk on Saturday and Sunday, and on Monday I did C25K.

Monday night I started feeling under the weather and have had flu like symptoms since then. I have not worked out since Monday and I have been eating less than I should. Please, do not take any cues from me. I would not wish this upon any of you!

Sick or not, today is still weigh in day and the scale was kind to me. So were some of the measurements. I can’t help it, but I am a tad skeptical if I am measuring consistently. I know losing inches is possible but I guess I did not expect it so soon.



That is it for now. I have sort of writers block going on. Not sure if it is because I am not feeling well or because I am distracted by the Yankee game — it’s do or die if they are going to get back to the World Series. Ahh. I shall be back soon, with something of substance.
5 thoughts on “Wednesday Weigh In

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

