Almost Wordless Wednesday – Travels.

Since my blog title is “Sabrina is on the move”, I thought I would share some of my travels and adventures for this Wordless Wednesday.


At Pearl Harbor. Inside the USS Arizona Memorial.

Sunset from Ko’Olina, Oahu

Doak Campbell Stadium. Home of the Florida State Seminoles!!



Do I have any One Tree Hill fans??



Lucas and Karen’s house. Wilmington, NC

 

St. Augustine, Florida
The Lightner Museum



Hollywood Studios. Orlando, Florida
Sea World. Orlando, Florida

An oldy but a goodie. Winterplace, WV.
Youth group ski trip… many years ago!



Train station in Borgio Verezzi, Italy.
The town where my mother’s side of the family lives.

Beach and mountains.
Borgio Verezzi, Italy

Looking down to Borgio Verezzi from mountain side.
2 thoughts on “Almost Wordless Wednesday – Travels.

  1. Becky

    I love Italy. I have only been there once but I would love to go again. That is so wonderful you have a family connection there. It makes that country that much better!

    Reply

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

