CAN YOU SEE ME!?!?

CAN YOU SEE ME?!?!
Awesome!! That means my new blogger domain is all moved over to the new address. You should be seeing www.sabrinaisonthemove.net
When I made the move on Friday I was told it would take about three days for my new domain to be fully available all over the Internet. And in three days it was! I am so happy I made the move, I think this domain really fits me and the direction of my blog. I feel more confident with this domain. Strange?
I spent most of the day Friday makes changes and updates, so there is plenty of new stuff to look at. Let me know what ya’ll think, opinions are always welcome.
I will be back later… probably tonight with an update and real post.
xoxo
3 thoughts on “CAN YOU SEE ME!?!?

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

