It’s time for BYOC!!

It’s that time again… BYOC… and it’s made possible every week by:
Draz @ It’s just Me, Drazil & Sheniqua

1) If a major newspaper wrote an article about you today, what would the headline be?
“GIRL TRAVELS BACK IN TIME TO MURDER THE INVENTOR OF MATH!”
or
“BREAKING NEWS: Sabrina gets motivation back, world is not coming to an end!”

2) Name one thing you like about being an adult.
I guess the choices and options we have as an adult. But, honestly, I don’t know why I ever wanted to grow up! Now I have bills and responsibilities. UCK!

3) What was your favorite Sunday morning cartoon as a kid?
Favorite weekend cartoon was always Scooby Doo. As I got older I mixed in some Saved by The Bell and Gilligan’s Island! OH YEAH!! 

4) When was the last time you told someone HONESTLY how you felt about them?
That is a tough one. I am not one share emotions and I don’t have a significant other in my life. I told a random lady at the grocery store yesterday she was an idiot right after she did something idiotic — like pay for her purchase, shove her empty cart back into me, and then walked away! Other than that… every week I Skype with my cousins in Italy or my niece and nephew that live a few hours away… I always tell them how much I love them and miss them.

5) Repeat question: Summarize your week in life and in blogland.
I think I had a pretty good week in blogland. I had a little tantrum about losing my motivation and not working out. But with a self talk and your help I pulled through and got myself back on track. YAY! Which you can read about in my earlier post,  HERE. I also got some pretty awesome awards which made me  feel all warm, fuzzy and special.

At the end of the day, I hope I gave someone an inspiring comment or told them just what they needed to hear. Or better yet, that my blog sparked something inside of them.

Thanks all folks!! Have a wonderful Friday!! T.G.I.F.

xoxox

One thought on “It’s time for BYOC!!

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

