Day 2 and Questions

Good Evening and Happy Saturday!

Day 2 of the challenge is almost done. I stayed in my calorie range @ 1265. Didn’t exactly have the best choice for dinner, pizza. Today was so-so.

Tomorrow will be better.

Had about 60 ounces of water so far. Still working on a bottle.

I did not have an hour of sweaty exercise today. It was pretty rainy here all day. But when it was dry I played outside with my pup, threw the ball of here and ran around. Today was just an overall chaotic day.

I was not tempted by the scale. Or checking out the numbers. I feel so proud!

So, this morning I asked about posting an email address for people to contact me. So far, the two that have commented say yes.

Any MFP users, I have joined. My user name is SabrinaM85 if you want a new friend.

What do you all think about food pictures? Do you like to see what others are cooking up? I like to be creative in the kitchen but never take the time to write down a recipe or take pictures before it’s to late.

And one last thing. Has anyone to the C25K? Were you successful? Did you love it or hate it? I have been seriously considering it. I want to. I need to get a good watch to time the intervals so I know when to switch between walk and run.

Okay. That’s it for now. I think I will go work on this email thing.

x0x0

Free thinking and sharing is encouraged!

